Philipp Portmann

Philipp Portmann

CEO
philipp.portmann@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Asia Limited

Jan Giller

Jan Giller

Head of Sales & Marketing
jan.giller@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Michael Partin

Michael Partin

Chief Information Officer
michael.partin@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Matthias Weber

Matthias Weber

Head of Research
matthias.weber@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Daniel Walter

Daniel Walter

COO/CFO
daniel.walter@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Birgit Partin

Birgit Partin

Head of Data & Document Management
birgit.partin@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Dragan Mircov

Dragan Mircov

Head of Client Support
dragan.mircov@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo (Germany) GmbH

Alexander Ehmann

Alexander Ehmann

Sales Manager Europe
alexander.ehmann@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo (Germany) GmbH

Josef Molvidsson

Josef Molvidsson

Sales Director UK
josef.molvidsson@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo (UK) Ltd.

Christophe Bossi

Christophe Bossi

Responsable Commercial
christophe.bossi@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo (France) SAS

Doris Tse

Doris Tse

Sales Director Asia
doris.tse@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Asia Limited

Alexander Looijen

Alexander Looijen

Business Development Manager
alexander.looijen@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Jonas Schneider

Jonas Schneider

Sales Manager
jonas.schneider@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

René Fuhrer

René Fuhrer

Senior Relationship Manager
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Pawel Dziedzic

Pawel Dziedzic

Product Specialist DTS
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Alexandra Fey

Alexandra Fey

Office Manager
alexandra.fey@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Emina Mehmedagic

Emina Mehmedagic

Senior Data Manager/Specialist DataDTS
data-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Philippe Kull

Philippe Kull

Head of Human Resources
philippe.kull@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Stefanie Keller

Stefanie Keller

Client Support
stefanie.keller@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Pia Badertscher

Pia Badertscher

Client Support
pia.badertscher@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Garie Ho

Garie Ho

Client Support
garie.ho@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Asia Limited

Javier Ochoa de Eribe

Javier Ochoa de Eribe

Client Support
javier.ochoa@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Spain S.L., Madrid

Carl Fenger

Carl Fenger

Technical Marketing & Comms Specialist
carl.fenger@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Sasha Metschulat.png

Sascha Metschulat

Client Support
sascha.metschulat@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo (Germany) GmbH

Kamila Kaminski

Kamila Kaminski

Head of Quality Assurance
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Juan Casadevall

Juan Casadevall

Business Development Manager
juan.casadevall@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Spain S.L., Madrid

Diana Mampell

Diana Mampell

Marketing Manager
diana.mampell@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Irene Wong

Irene Wong

Client Support
irene.wong@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Wiktoria Kir

Wiktoria Kir

Senior Relationship Manager
data-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Antonio Foglio

Antonio Foglia

Client Support
antonio.foglia@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo (UK) Ltd.

Michael Mahler

Michael Mahler

Senior Fund Analyst
michael.mahler@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Thomas Züttel

Thomas Züttel

Head International Fund Research
thomas.zuettel@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Philipp Stranzinger

Philipp Stranzinger

Assistant Fund Research
philipp.stranzinger@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Pascal Probst.png

Pascal Probst

Fund Analyst
pascal.probst@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz

Marcus Stigler

Marcus Stigler

Senior Fund Analyst
marcus.stigler@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo AG, Schweiz