Philipp Portmann

Philipp Portmann

Co-Founder / CEO
philipp.portmann@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Vereinigtes Königreich

Jan Giller

Jan Giller

Co-Founder / Chief Commercial Officer
jan.giller@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Michael Partin

Michael Partin

Co-Founder / Chief Information Officer
michael.partin@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Birgit Partin

Birgit Partin

Head of Data & Document Management
birgit.partin@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Daniel Walter

Daniel Walter

Co-Founder / COO
daniel.walter@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Matthias Weber

Matthias Weber

Co-Founder / Product Specialist
matthias.weber@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Dragan Mircov

Dragan Mircov

Director - Head of Client Support
dragan.mircov@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Deutschland

Luis Navarro

Luis Navarro

Deputy Head of Client Support
luis.navarro@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Deutschland

Alexander Ehmann

Alexander Ehmann

Sales Manager Europe
alexander.ehmann@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Deutschland

Josef Molvidsson

Josef Molvidsson

Sales Director UK
josef.molvidsson@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Vereinigtes Königreich

Christophe Bossi

Christophe Bossi

Responsable Commercial
christophe.bossi@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Frankreich

Doris Tse

Doris Tse

Sales Director Asia
doris.tse@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Asien

Alexander Looijen

Alexander Looijen

Business Development Manager
alexander.looijen@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Jonas Schneider

Jonas Schneider

Sales Manager
jonas.schneider@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

René Fuhrer

René Fuhrer

Senior Relationship Manager
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Pawel Dziedzic

Pawel Dziedzic

Product Specialist DTS
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Emina Mehmedagic

Emina Mehmedagic

Relationship Manager
data-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Philippe Kull

Philippe Kull

Head of Human Resources
philippe.kull@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Stefanie Keller

Stefanie Keller

Client Support
stefanie.keller@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Garie Ho

Garie Ho

Client Support
garie.ho@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Asien

Javier Ochoa de Eribe

Javier Ochoa de Eribe

Client Support
javier.ochoa@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Spanien

Carl Fenger

Carl Fenger

Technical Marketing & Comms Specialist
carl.fenger@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Sasha Metschulat.png

Sascha Metschulat

Client Support
sascha.metschulat@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Deutschland

Kamila Kaminski

Kamila Kaminski

Head of Quality Assurance
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Juan Casadevall

Juan Casadevall

Business Development Manager
juan.casadevall@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Spanien

Diana Mampell

Diana Mampell

Marketing Manager
diana.mampell@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Irene Wong

Irene Wong

Client Support
irene.wong@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Asien

Wiktoria Kir

Wiktoria Kir

Senior Relationship Manager
data-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Antonio Foglio

Antonio Foglia

Client Support
antonio.foglia@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Vereinigtes Königreich

Michael Mahler

Michael Mahler

Senior Fund Analyst
michael.mahler@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Thomas Züttel

Thomas Züttel

Head of Research
thomas.zuettel@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Pascal Probst.png

Pascal Probst

Senior Fund Analyst
pascal.probst@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Marcus Stigler

Marcus Stigler

Senior Fund Analyst
marcus.stigler@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

JOBE.png (2)

Benjamin Johnston

Team Leader Dynamic Data
data-team@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Deutschland

Person blank.png

Alexander Holm

Sales & Relationship Manager
alexander.holm@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Vereinigtes Königreich

MONA.png

Nadine Morgan

Client Support
nadine.morgan@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

BIPA.png

Patricia Bieri

Assistant Fund Research
patricia.bieri@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Jeff Floro

Jeff Floro

Sales Director Asia
jeff.floro@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Asien

Vanessa Steiner

Vanessa Steiner

Office Manager
vanessa.steiner@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Schweiz

Jennifer Lang

Jennifer Lang

Client Support
jennifer.lang@fundinfo.com
Standort: fundinfo Frankreich