Philipp Portmann

Philipp Portmann

Partner / CEO
philipp.portmann@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo Asia Limited

Jan Giller

Jan Giller

Partner / Head of Marketing & Sales
jan.giller@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Daniel Walter

Daniel Walter

Partner / COO & CFO
daniel.walter@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Michael Partin

Michael Partin

Partner / Chief Information Officer
michael.partin@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Birgit Partin

Birgit Partin

Head of Operations
birgit.partin@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Dragan Mircov

Dragan Mircov

Head of Client Support
dragan.mircov@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo (Germany) GmbH

Alexander Ehmann

Alexander Ehmann

Sales Manager Europe
alexander.ehmann@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo (Germany) GmbH

Josef Molvidsson

Josef Molvidsson

Sales Director UK
josef.molvidsson@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo (UK) Ltd.

Christophe Bossi

Christophe Bossi

Responsable Commercial
christophe.bossi@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo (France) SAS

Doris Tse

Doris Tse

Sales Director Asia
doris.tse@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo Asia Limited

Alexander Looijen

Alexander Looijen

Business Development Manager
alexander.looijen@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Jonas Schneider

Jonas Schneider

Sales Manager
jonas.schneider@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Claudia Baltisberger_neu.png

Claudia Baltisberger

Product Manager fundinfo.tv
claudia.baltisberger@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

René Fuhrer

René Fuhrer

Senior Relationship Manager
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Pawel Dziedzic

Pawel Dziedzic

Product Specialist DocDTS
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Sarandeza Shabanaj

Sarandeza Shabanaj

Head of Human Resources
sarandeza.shabanaj@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Alexandra Fey

Alexandra Fey

Office Manager
alexandra.fey@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Emina Mehmedagic

Emina Mehmedagic

Senior Data Manager/Specialist DataDTS
fundchanges@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Philippe Kull

Philippe Kull

Senior Data Manager/Specialist DataDTS
fundchanges@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Stefanie Keller

Stefanie Keller

Client Support
stefanie.keller@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Pia Badertscher

Pia Badertscher

Client Support
pia.badertscher@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Garie Ho

Garie Ho

Client Support
garie.ho@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo Asia Limited

Javier Ochoa de Eribe

Javier Ochoa de Eribe

Client Support
javier.ochoa@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo Spain S.L., Madrid

Carl Fenger

Carl Fenger

Technical Marketing & Comms Specialist
carl.fenger@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Sasha Metschulat.png

Sascha Metschulat

Client Support
sascha.metschulat@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo (Germany) GmbH

Kamila Kaminski

Kamila Kaminski

Head of Quality Assurance
doc-team@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

Juan Casadevall

Juan Casadevall

Business Development Manager
juan.casadevall@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo Spain S.L., Madrid

MADI.png

Diana Mampell

Marketing Manager
diana.mampell@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland

WOIR.png

Irene Wong

Client Support
irene.wong@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo (Singapore) Pte Ltd

HEIR.png

Iris Herrig

Client Support
iris.herrig@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo (UK) Ltd.

KIWI.png

Wiktoria Kir

Senior Relationship Manager
fundchanges@fundinfo.com
Location: fundinfo AG, Switzerland